COPYRIGHT 2014 - 2020 Lane Youth Soccer Association

    For field locations, click here.


U6 Schedule  

U7 & U8 Schedule

U10 Schedule

Blu Laufer

Brad Powell

Brent Barker

Dalton Pierzina

Jacqueline Klein

Angie Christensen

Micah Evans

Leah Mlynczyk

Katherine Friesen

Ashley Haber

Michelle Lombardo

Timothy McDade

Gregory Adrianse

Kenneth Prince

Kelly Gillespie

Nathan Schultz

U12 Schedule

U14 Schedule   

Blu Laufer

Brent Barker

Nicole Huber

Martin Hansen

Joel Powell

Katherine Friesen

Wade Mamac

Craig Schuck

Alanson Randol

Mark Tracy

Luke Dickson

Thomas Holden

Click on the links below to download a PDF file of each age division’s game schedule.